A Call to Mora Area Chamber Members! It’s the time of the Year for the 2017 Chamber Member Recognition Gala

A Call to Mora Area Chamber Members! It’s that time of the Year Again!
Come Recognize your Fellow Business Partners and Support your Fellow Business Community!

November 9th, 2017 

Tickets available online TICKETS for $25.00 each.

Or call Karen @ 612-269-4090 to reserve seats.

RSVP required, please.


The four categories that our members voted on for 2017 were:

     Chamber Member Business/Organization of the Year
     Chamber Member Business/Organization that is most Community Involved
     Outstanding Individual Chamber Member of the Year
     Exceptional Community Volunteer Organization

The Chamber Board of Directors has also chosen the Director’s Choice Award

2017 Nominations:

Hohn’s Auto Body & Glass
ACE Hardware
Mora Chevrolet Buick
Refuge Network
Johnson’s Hardware
Joan & Marian’s Antizues
Glen’s Tire
Made of MORA
Freddie’s Family Restaurant
Kanabec County Public Health – S.A.C.K.
Neighborhood National Bank
Kanabec History Center
Steve Froelich – Mora Aquatic Center
Dre Atchison/Denise Ganz – Mora Schools Teen Food Shelf
Terry Salmela – Vasaloppet
Joe Mulford, President – Pine Technical & Community College
Karl Gottfredson, Manager – Beaudry Oil & Propane
Mike & Deb Hallin, Owners – Crystal Bar & Grill
Myron Belford, Owner – Belford Electric
Debbie & Jim Morrison, Owners – Sapsucker Farms
Mora Food Shelf
Mora Lions

Because each nomination will receive recognition, we kindly request that these organizations/businesses/individuals are represented at the event.

We will also recognize all of our new Chamber members and encourage all in attendance to network with each other to welcome & meet one another.

It's nice to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Email this to someone
Posted in News.